Posted on: January 3, 2018

Board of Supervisors Reorganizes - Adam Zucker Elected Chair; Michele Minnick Sworn-In

Minnick Swearing-In

Earlier in the day Eileen Stephenson was sworn-in as Tax Collector.

During the meeting, Supervisors elected Adam Zucker as Chairman; Fred Conner as Vice Chairman; Tony Greco as Secretary; Ken Wollman as Treasurer; and Michele Minnick as Assistant Secretary.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email